Contact Us

Do you have any questions, comments, or suggestions? Contact us via the form below and we will get back to you as soon as we can.
Alternatively you may send us a direct email to If you have already ordered with us, the best way of getting in touch is by replying to your order confirmation or shipping email. We are huge fans of providing excellent customer service via email, as it allows us to fully research a truly useful answer to your question.

In order to meet the contractual obligations set forth by our payment processors, we are required to provide a telephone contact number.
For a short prerecorded message detailing the ways in which you can reach out to us, call 844-807-0008 (toll free US & Canada) or +18084193103 (Outside US). Please note that you will not be able to reach a live human via this number.

- Please enter your name

- This email address appears to be incorrect

- Enter your subject in the box below.

- Please type your question below.

Star Nootropics is located in Hilo on the beautiful Big Island of Hawaii. Our office is not open to the public and visits are by appointment only. If you are in the area and would like to drop by in person, just send us an email in advance so we can set you up. Our office is actively creating and shipping Star Nootropics products every weekday and most Saturdays between 10am - 4pm HST, which is around 12pm - 6pm PST or 4pm - 10pm EST. Please note that while we often work tirelessly after-hours, you may not receive a reply to your emails until we are back in the office.

Our mailing address is:

Star Nootropics
56 Waianuenue Ave Ste 208
Hilo, HI 96720